You are here

Hill Kings Beach Ski Lease - Hot Tub

Request info Add to Favorites Printer-friendly version
Expand arrival search
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Sleeps 8
Get Directions



Ski Lease Information: The cabin is available for ski lease from Jan 7, 2023 to May 7, 2023 for $4000 a monthView the terms and conditions of a ski lease and winter activities

This 2 bedroom/2 bath Kings Beach ski lease is located adjacent to the 9th tee box of the Old Brockway Golf Course in Kings Beach. For winter guests, the rental cabin is on a single level for great winter access and is centrally located to Northstar California, snowmobiling, snowshoeing, and all the conveniences in Kings Beach including Spindleshanks and Lanza's restaurants. The cabin has been extensively remodeled including new alder floors and carpet, remodeled kitchen with granite counter tops & stainless steel appliances, river rock gas fireplace, hot tub, and a fenced back yard for the kids, Fido or both. The garage has a pool table with a ping pong table toper. The garage is heated and carpeted so it acts as some additional living space.

*For larger groups including weddings and family reunions, this Kings Beach ski lease is three doors away from the Fairway Ski Lease.

Dog owners get more Lake Tahoe Pet Friendly Information.

All Agate Bay Realty ski leases are fully equipped with free high speed wireless internet, linens, bath towels (equal to the maximum occupancy of the house), pots/pans, dishes, microwave, coffee pot, blender, toaster, TV & DVD, washer & dryer. The house will also provide a starter set of toilet paper, soap, and paper towels.


  • Nicely Remodeled (Flooring, Kitchen, etc.)
  • Gas River Rock Fireplace
  • Adjacent to Golf Course for Great Winter Seclusion
  • Tasteful Furniture Appointments
  • Hot Tub with Fenced Yard
  • Pool Table & Ping Pong All In One Table
  • Dog Friendly Home (dogs stay for free)
  • Close to Northstar & Kings Beach
  • All the homes have high speed wireless internet
  • Discount Lift Tickets Available
  • Washer & Dryer

​Bedding Configuration

  • 1 King (master bedroom + Flat Screen TV)
  • 2 Bunk Sets (Double Bottom + Twin Top, Twin top and bottom on 2nd, TV & DVD)
  • 1 Queen Serta Hide-a-Bed (living room) 

Agate Bay Realty, Inc. BBB Business Review



  • Hot Tub
  • Dog Friendly
  • Pool Table
  • All Units Free Wifi



Perfect location

Reviewed on 2022-06-17 by Vicky
This was the perfect location to lounge around and play with the snow. Conveniently located close to white caps (our fave pizza place) and grocery store if you need anything. Tons of of board games, a pool and ping pong table! It was clean and organized when we got there, and check-in process was clear.

October Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-10-08 by Ellen
The house and location are great! We enjoyed having a nice kitchen for meal prep on the days we stayed in. Terrific proximity to the lake, grocery stores, and restaurants. We were inside more than anticipated due to some early rain, but were comfy. It turned out to be a relaxing week.

Gorgeous house

Reviewed on 2015-10-22 by rpralf of northern calif
The view from inside the living room is out to the backyard and it looks like your in heaven. There are big trees grass and a nice well kept backyard. The house inside is beautifully updated ; the pictures don't really show how nice- I loved it. Quiet too.

Very nice condo!

Reviewed on 2014-11-29 by Matt0422 of San Antonio, Texas
The condo was extremely clean and having a golf course in the back yard provided a nice relaxing atmosphere. Each bedroom had its own tv which was very nice except for the fact that the tv in the master bedroom was cracked. When we called to inform management they already knew it was broken so I was a bit surprised we were not informed or repairs were done before we arrived. I can't comment on the hot tub bc we never got a chance to use it. Our whole stay was extremely pleasant except for a horrible dining experience at a near by Italian food restaurant named Lanzas. It's within walking distance from the condo and I would definitely not recommend them to anyone. We would stay again at the condo, had a great time!
Manager response on 2014-12-01 - Response from Agate Bay Realty
Thank you for staying at the Hill cabin. Yes, the guest who left immediately before you accidentally broke the master bedroom TV and we did not have time to get it replaced prior to your aarival. It is now replaced. Lastly, just for clarification, the property is a home and not a condo. Please keep us in mind for future Tahoe stays.

A Cabin To Call Home

Reviewed on 2013-10-28 by Gary & Carol Blaisdell of Ca
This was our first time renting a cabin at the lake. We had stayed in hotels in the past but due to the "dog friendly" nature, it suited our family perfectly. If you're here for a few days, you feel like it's your own vacation retreat so it's perfect for relaxing or as a starting point for any activities you might have in mind at the lake. The people at agate Bay Realty couldn't have been nicer throughout the process. One tip however, be sure to look in all the drawers and cubby holes if you need something as we found things we needed hidden away.

Great Place!

Reviewed on 2013-07-05 by A FlipKey verified reviewer of SF Coast
This rental was more like a home than a cabin, which I say in a positive way. It was very comfortable without being too rustic. I loved cooking in the kitchen and the master bedroom was terrific. The location is nice too since it's within walking distance to both Safeway and the lake. I would definitely stay here again.

Great weekend in Hill cabin

Reviewed on 2012-09-17 by Will of CA
We stayed in the Hill house in mid-September. It was our first trip with the kids to Tahoe. I had grown-up spending summers camping in Tahoe and want that experience for my kids. However, they are a little too young for camping so we decided on a cabin. This is one of the nicest houses/cabins in which I have stayed. It was very clean, well-equipped and nicely updated. It has a great little backyard with BBQ and hot tub with nice lawn that looks out over the rough of a golf course. It's also a 10 min walk to the lake, which we went to every day. A Safeway is also within walking distance. There is a ping pong table in the garage, which my 4 year old loved. And bunk beds. I have been hearing about the bunk beds since we got back. My son wants bunk beds. Just a great all-around experience and agate Bay Realty was easy to work with and even checked in on us by email to make sure everything was going well.

Better than we imagined!

Reviewed on 2012-06-26 by A FlipKey verified reviewer of Santa Clara
My husband, pug, and I were very excited to stay at the Hill cabin based on the pictures we saw and the information we read. When we got there we were thrilled that the cabin was even better than the pictures let on! It was very cozy, and had every amenity you could imagine. We enjoyed the hot tub and the fun ping pong table, while our dog enjoyed the adorable grassy yard. In terms of location, it can't get better. We walked to Safeway and the beach. Amazing! We had a wonderful time, and kept talking about when we could return again. Thank you!

Perfect house & locale

Reviewed on 2012-06-13 by Heather of CA
What a great house with a Tahoe canin feel and all the necessary amenities! Beautiful fenced in yard for our dog who loved watching the birds and beautiful golf course. Loved the cozy livingroom with fireplace. We will definitely go back!

A great cabin!

Reviewed on 2012-03-03 by A FlipKey verified reviewer of Oakland
We loved having a dog-friendly cabin so we could bring our pup on our ski weekendThanks!

A great cabin!

Reviewed on 2012-03-03 by A FlipKey verified reviewer of Oakland
We loved having a dog-friendly cabin so we could bring our pup on our ski weekendThanks!