You are here

Dollar Point Ski Lease

Add to Favorites Printer-friendly version
Expand arrival search
5 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
Sleeps 12
Get Directions

Description

Ski Lease: The cabin is available for ski lease from January 6, 2018 to May 6, 2018 for $4750 a month. View the terms and conditions of a ski lease and winter activities

This luxury ski lease located in Dollar Point features 5 bedrooms/3.5 baths and has been completely remodeled. The kitchen is equipped with commercial Viking appliances (stove, dishwasher, refrigerator), cherry cabinets, wine refrigerator and granite counter tops. The kitchen, living room and dining room are open to one another for easy conversations. The living room offers leather couches, rock fireplace, vaulted ceilings, and a flat screen TV with DVD. The master bedroom is upstairs and is equipped with a walk in tile shower, king bed, and flat screen TV & DVD.

The downstairs has an extra family room so a group can spread out and features a large sectional sofa and Flat Screen TV & DVD. There are four bedrooms downstairs with two bathrooms. There is a door leading from one of the bathrooms to the backyard where the new hot tub is located.

All ski leases are fully equipped with free high speed wireless internet, linens, bath towels (equal to the maximum occupancy of the house), pots/pans, dishes, microwave, coffee pot, blender, toaster, TV & DVD, washer & dryer. The house will also provide a starter set of toilet paper, soap, and paper towels.

Amenities

  • Completely Remodeled
  • Luxury Furniture Appointments
  • Cathedral Ceilings with Rock Fireplace
  • New Hot Tub
  • Extra Downstairs Family Room (Flat Screen TV)
  • Commercial Viking Appliances
  • Granite Counter Tops, Cherry Hardwood Floors, New Tiled Bathrooms, etc.
  • All the homes have high speed wireless internet
  • Discount Lift Tickets Available
  • 2500 sq. feet, Washer & Dryer

Bedding Configuration

  • King - downstairs bedroom
  • King - downstairs bedroom
  • Bunk Set w/ Queen Bottom and Twin Top - downstairs bedroom
  • 2 Bunk Sets with TV & DVD - downstairs bedroom
  • King with TV/DVD - upstairs master suite

Agate Bay Realty, Inc. BBB Business Review

This luxury ski lease in Dollar Point features 5 bedrooms/3.5 baths and has been completely remodeled. The kitchen is equipped with commercial Viking appliances (stove, dishwasher, refrigerator), cherry cabinets, wine refrigerator and granite counter tops. The kitchen, living room and dining room are open to one another for easy conversations. The living room offers leather couches, rock fireplace, vaulted ceilings, and a flat screen TV with DVD. The front deck off the living room has a propane BBQ and patio furniture. The master bedroom is upstairs and is equipped with a walk in tile shower, king bed, and flat screen TV & DVD. The downstairs has an extra family room so a group can spread out and features a large sectional sofa and Flat Screen TV & DVD. There are four bedrooms downstairs with two bathrooms. There is a door leading from one of the bathrooms to the backyard where the new hot tub is located. All ski leases are fully equipped with free high speed wireless internet, linens, bath towels (equal to the maximum occupancy of the house), pots/pans, dishes, microwave, coffee pot, blender, toaster, TV & DVD, washer & dryer. The house will also provide a starter set of toilet paper, soap, and paper towels.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Hot Tub
  • All Units Free Wifi

Rates

DatesMonthly
01/06/18 - 05/06/18$4,750

Map

Reviews

Looks can be decieving

Reviewed on 2016-09-07 by Margaret H of Sacramento, California
2
NOT WORTH THE MONEY. We stayed 4 nights in August. These were sleepless nights due to the poor quality of beds (every person could feel springs as they slept.) there was dust everywhere, a used swimsuit in the bathroom, and very moderately cleaned) Noise is an issue as the house is not well built. Adults ended up abandoning a downstairs king size bed to sleep with the children in bunk beds due to noise and springs in mattress. The ironing board has a note from a previous renter to Agate realty about the dangers of the ironing board (it collapsed on them). The board has not been removed from the home after several Renters. Unfortunately, we were very dissatisfied with the house. The rental company was easy to work with however for booking and early arrival.

great house for 3 generation family vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-08 by tahoefamilyvaca of San Francisco, California
4
Liked that there were 5 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, liked the extra family room downstairs, relaxed in the hot tub, even tho adjusting temp was not consistent. Enjoyed the large open family room, big dining table, kitchen upstairs and the adjoining deck. Great community pool with large lawn area and tennis courts were so close. Private beach was nice, but rocky, chairs and umbrella were provided, Only negative was all the beds downstairs were hard and you could feel the springs thru the mattresses. Water pipes were noisy downstairs. Had a few issues with the house that were quickly resolved the first day.

Great location

Reviewed on 2014-06-28 by Drewmeister-Cali of Chico
5
We visited this property for a family get together and truly enjoyed the experience. The furnishings were excellent and there was more than enough room for our 8 people including 4 adults and 4 kids. The hot tub was wonderful, especially after a hard days hike or a cold dip in the lake. We loved the pool and tennis court amenities which were less then 1/2 block away. Our only complaints were the doors and door handles needed to be oiled as they all squeaked. Otherwise, we all agreed that is was one of our best vacations and the home was beautiful.
Manager response on 2015-07-03 - Response from Agate Bay Realty
Thank you for your review and letting us know about the doors. We have lubricated them to avoid any future noise.

Best time ever

Reviewed on 2013-09-18 by A FlipKey verified reviewer of Brenham
5
We stayed at this property over Labor Day and we had so much fun! We had 4 couples and we all fit with no problems.We hiked , fished , road the river, gambled, walked the beach and on Labor Day we were able to see fireworks from or balcony.I would highly recommend this property for family's or friends

Comfortable and convenient

Reviewed on 2013-07-07 by A FlipKey verified reviewer of Colorado Springs
4
Nice cabin with plenty of space for a group of 13. Convenient to use with the lock box key. No real problems.